Clay Brick Association Associate Members

Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
African Pegmatite (Pty) Ltd E J Wenger 016 362-0600 083 677-7777 wenger@pegmatite.co.za Visit our website
Argon Ferrotec Pty Ltd Johan Grabe 083 500 5726 johan@ferrotec.co.za Visit our website
Bernini Impianti SRL Eng. Massimo Bernini +39 051 511 216 +39 351 267 5014 info@bernini-impianti.it Visit our website
BMMS Ronnie Dunn 011 462 2226 082 852 6797 rjdunn@bmms.co.za Visit our website
Bongioanni Macchine SPA Mr. Roberto Rinaldi +39 0172 650 511 +39 393 785 5909 sales@bongioannimacchine.com Visit our website
Brakecore Supply Company(PTY) Ltd Gerrard Muller 078 026 3772 gerrard@brakecore.co.za Visit our website
Busch Vacuum Reeza Hoosen 011 856 0650 063 686 0869 reeza.hoosen@busch.co.za Visit our website
Capaccioli srl Alessandro Scricciolo +39 331 8586046 marketing@capaccioli.com Visit our website
Cermalab Bruce Berger +27 12 035 0242 +27 82 499 7801 bberger@cermalab.co.za Visit our website
Chryso Southern Africa Hannes Engelbrecht / Ben Myburgh 011 395 9700 076 094 5564 hannes@chrysosa.co.za Visit our website
Clay Machinery Spares cc Errard Griessel +27 83 950 5999 +27 84 251 5474 errard@clayms.co.za Visit our website
Direxa Engineering Christophe Aubertot +1 720 263 5685 +1 303 842 1030 caubertot@direxa.com Visit our website
Dura Equipment Sales (PTY) LTD Ernest Human 011 918 4760 079 874 5458 ernest@durasales.co.za Visit our website
E4itek Morten Fausboell 0044 754 783 7127 morten.f@e4itek.com
Efficient Financial Services (Pty) Ltd Nadine Laubscher 083 417 7483 nadine@efw.co.za Visit our website
Ehrenberg Engineering SA Hans-Peter von Ehrenberg 011 493 6280 082 561 0936 hehrenberg@ehrenberg.co.za Visit our website
Enduro Weartech (Pty) Ltd Reghard Cousins 011 394 9222 082 743 7802 admin@endurowear.co.za Visit our website
Envass Group of Companies Emile van Druten (012) 460-9768 082 554-8051 info@envass.co.za Visit our website
ERC - The Equipment Rental Company Natasha Mendonca +270677659376 +27677661099 admin@ercafrica.com
FFS Refiners Nelisiwe Gumede Division Manager 072 673 9914 nelisieg@ffs.co.za Visit our website
Forgestal SL Paco Palanques +34 93 777 87 07 +34 672 324 251 forgestal@forgestal.com Visit our website
Greenmined Environmental (PTY) LTD Sonette Smit 021 851 2673 084 585 5706 Sonette.s@greenmined.co.za
Ilangabi Colliery (Pty) Ltd Jan Esterhuizen 083 658 7955 jane@ilangabicolliery.co.za
IMS Engineering Shanon McEwan 010 001-8200 082 653 5693 smcewan@imsgroup.co.za Visit our website
Iscosa Ivan Freeman 011 908-2511 083 268-3052 ivan@iscosa.co.za Visit our website
Johnson Tiles SA Rishen Jagmohun 011 206 9715 066 305 1807 rishen.jagmohun@johnsontiles.co.za Visit our website
Keller HCW GmbH Ulrich Hagemann +49 5451 85 522 +171 8685 588 ulrich.hagemann@keller.de Visit our website
Kimpe SA (Pty) Ltd Carl Homveld +27 82 654 9060 carl.homveld@kimpe.fr
LECO Africa Esrie Menhennet 011 974 1681 082 771 7082 esrie@lecoafrica.co.za Visit our website
Manitou Mark Webster 010 601 3000 082 808 5312 m.webster@manitou-group.com Visit our website
Metalcèrtima SA Helder Almeida +351 917 007 037 078 4404-9176 helder.almeida@metalcertima.pt Visit our website
Metallum Engineering (Pty) Ltd Max Bajkay 083 361 3166 mbajkay@metallum.co.za Visit our website
Officine SMAC SPA Mauro Manfredini +39 0536 832050 +39 348 2336 802 m.manfredini@smac.it Visit our website
PGK Consulting Peter Deacon 082 410-6186 082 373-0339 pgk@kingsley.co.za
Refraline |(Pty|) Ltd Karl Rosch 011 392 0700 082 574 6008 krosch@refraline.com Visit our website
Refratechnik Ceramics Joeru Boeke +49 5427 81 0 joeru.boeke@refra.com
Rhino Energy Lauren Baid 071 110 8902 lauren@rhinoenergy.co.za Visit our website
Rieter Morando SRL Andrea Saglietti +39 014 141 7311 +39 335 735 9482 andrea.saglietti@morando-rieter.com Visit our website
RisCura Invest David Potgieter +27 21 673 6999 ext 7032 +27 83 393 7174 dpotgieter@riscura.com
RoboBrick Colin Myburgh 079 507 5100 colin@robobrick.co.za Visit our website
SABO S.A Mr. Dimitris Tsomokos +30 22210 51805-9 sb_sales@sabo.gr Visit our website
Scania Southern Africa Nelisiwe Nkosi 076 521 7325 nelisiwe.nkosi@scania.com Visit our website
Sinani Energy PTY LTD Matthew Ball 084 505 6987 matthew@sinanienergy.com Visit our website
Tayler Technologies Dr. Garth Tayler +1 (817) 907 1208 +1 (817) 907 1208 tayler@nationwide.net
Technifurn Hans Schnaubelt 011 976-0894/5 hans@technifurn.co.za Visit our website
Technopol (SA) Lammie De Beer 011 363-2780 082 443-4461 lammie@technopol.co.za Visit our website
United Scientific (Pty) Ltd Sandy Moutinho 021 592 5240 074 970 9703 sandy@united-scientific.co.za Visit our website
Verder-Scientific PTY LTD Richard Hattersley 010 612 0141 083 625 9381 richard@verder-scientific.co.za Visit our website
Wealth Generation cc Justin Williams 021 851 5254 083 375 0602 justin.williams@wealthgeneration.co.za Visit our website
Zhengzhou Yingfeng Machinery Co Yuan Fengkai 0086 1503 996 3315 0086 1863 871 2391 kai@yfbrickmachine.com Visit our website

economical

Economical & Practical

energy savings

Energy Efficient & Sustainable

value

Desirable & Stylish